TYRE STOP GRANTHAM TYRE STOP GRANTHAM, 102 ALMA PARK ROAD, GRANTHAM, NG31 9RZ 01476 978440
Google reviews for TYRE STOP GRANTHAM
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Grantham
  • Grantham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service with a friendly smile today after I had a low tyre pressure light on the dashboard . Within minutes they had checked the tyres, reset the warning light and we were on our way. So grateful for their help and super knowledge of the car system . We can now travel home to Suffolk safely. Many thanks guys

Linda Mitchell - July 2022

Fantastic service, well equipped facilities and genuine car taken of my Fiesta. Will definitely use again.

Paul Shaw - July 2022

Because of the service we received from Kev. The respect for my car and his knowledge.

Margaret Hunter - May 2022

Easy to order and quick to fit staff very good and helpful will be ordering again

Keith Dawson - April 2022

Quick & friendly service, good choice of run flat tyres for my Mini Cooper S.

Mick Brailsford - April 2022

Excellent service at a very competitive price.

Robert Ducksbury - November 2020

*Tyre arrived same day as requested. *I was phoned and informed it was ready for fitting. *The fitter was friendly and helpful. *The fitting was rapid to say the least - what more could be asked for? I shall be back for the other three in the near future.

Andrew Griffiths - August 2020

Excellent service and competitive price, very friendly and helpful staff,great communication

David Dunville - May 2020

Excellent service and competitive price, very friendly and helpful staff,great communication

David Dunville - May 2020

When some kind soul slashed all four of my tyres, a quick phone call to Tyre Stop and they visited me at home very promptly and fitted four new ones. Excellent service and competitively priced. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Mick - April 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around GRANTHAM:

Grantham, Belton, Great Gonerby, Gonerby Hill Foot, Manthorpe, Barrowby, Old Somerby, Welby, Londonthorpe, Ropsley, Sedgebrook, Allington Garden, Barkston, Syston, Foston, Denton, Muston, Bottesford, Little Ponton, Great Ponton, Humby, Marston